FREE FOUNDATION WEEKEND

OF TRAINING WITH EVOVLE

SEPTEMBER 26TH & 27TH  

Huddersfield 2020

 

 

 

 

A certificate of attendance is awarded to all attendees completing the foundation weekend training. with a value of 13hours CPD.

Those wishing to progress on to the accredited diploma will be invited to make an application to return in October and continue to build on the foundational work to complete their training in Hypnotherapy Practice.

Check out the training dates below for the diploma.

DIPLOMA COURSE

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October  2020

Saturday,21st November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2200

Saturday 19th December  2020

Sunday 20th December 2020

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 23rd January 2021

Saturday 20th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021   

Saturday 20th March 2021

Sunday21st March 20201

Saturday 17th April 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Saturday 12th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Saturday 10th July 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021